The office at PaddleNSW is staffed by:

Peter Tate – CEO – Full time
Denise Rogers – Accounts Officer – one day per week

Office Bearers – Volunteer Roles

Bob Turner – Chairperson
Anjie Lees – Elected and Vice Chair
Suzi Edwards – Elected Director
Tony Hystek – Elected Director
Ros Lawrence – Elected Director
Kiaran Lomas – Elected Director
Zac Thompson – Elected Director

Canoe Polo

Craig Hutchison – Chairperson
Richard Andrews
Richard Barnes
Heidi Cheney
Bob Kenderes
Cathy Miller
Nathan Rosaguti


Eileen Callaghan – Chairperson
Tim Coombes
Joseph Dunne
Kim Kaar


Gary Rake – Chairperson
Colin Cussel

Open Water

Tom Jones – Chairperson
Jeremy Spear
Rozanne Green
Steve Newsome
Suzie Rhydderch
Michael Leiberman


Gaye Hatfield – Chairperson
David Lunn


John Forsythe – Chairperson
Colin Borrows
Chris Thompson


Laura White – Chairperson
Jeff Beere
Graham Matts
Stephen Shelley

Stand Up

Kiaran Lomas- Chairperson

Wild Water

Peter McIntyre – Chairperson

Education & Training

Lynn Paker – Coordinator
Karen Dallas
Ian Royds
Andy Singh

PaddleSafe/ Waterways

Lynn Parker – Chairperson
Jeff Cottrell
Anjie Lees